How to reload a workspace
- To reload a workspace, click on the workspace name on the top bar of the workspace.
- The workspace will now be re-rendered without any filters applied and the sort order will be reverted to its default value, Modified time in descending order.
If changes have been done to any of the terms that are used as document filters in a workspace, these changes will not be reflected in the workspace unless the whole page is reloaded, e.g. by pressing the F5 button on your keyboard.